Contact us online

If you need help with a non-urgent medical or admin request, you can now contact us online.
Submit a new request

Contact Us

Surgery Details

General Enquires to Booking an appointment, our friendly team are always happy to help

Contact us

Phone

01283 563451

Address

Bridge Surgery
St.Peters Street, Stapenhill, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 9AW


Email us

bridge.surgery@staffs.nhs.uk

Prescription Requests: (We do not accept prescription requests over the telephone).

Opening times

Normal opening times

DayOpening times
Monday8:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday8:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday8:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday8:00am to 6:00pm
Friday8:00am to 6:00pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

When are we closed

We are closed during Bank Holidays, and we close for half a day for Protected Learning Times (PLT) more information can be found here.

  • Bank Holidays
  • Friday 29th March 2024
  • Monday 1st April 2024
  • Monday 6th May 2024
  • Monday 27th May 2024
  • Monday 26th August 2024
  • Wednesday 25th December 2024
  • Thursday 26th December 2024
  • Closed for half day protected learning times (from 13:30pm)
  • Tuesday 19th March 2024
  • Wednesday 17th April 2024
  • Thursday 16th May 2024
  • Tuesday 11th June 2024
  • Wednesday 17th July 2024
  • Wednesday 25th September 2024
  • Thursday 17th October 2024
  • Tuesday 12th November 2024

Parking

  • Car Parking
  • Cycle parking
  • Disabled parking

There is car parking available at the back of the practice, but it is very limited.

Accessibilty

  • Disabled parking
  • Disabled WC
  • Induction loop
  • Step free access
  • Wheelchair access

There are a limited number of disabled car parking spaces in the car park which is located at the back of the practice.